Help, guidance and technical support.
Your contacts for industrial fastening systems

EJOT’s advanced fastening systems are found in countless industrial and engineering assemblies around the world. Click below for sales and technical support from one of our experienced team. We conduct inspections and observations onsite, in addition to providing help and advice direct from our UK manufacturing centre.
Steve Wynn - 640 x 377.jpg

Sales Manager & Northern Region

Steve Wynn TMIET
UK Industrial Fastening Sales Manager

​​​​M: 07720 883 840
E: S.Wynn@ejot.co.uk


David Piddock - 640 x 377.jpg

Midlands Region

David Piddock
Application Engineer
​​​​
​​​​M: 07720 883 841
E: D.Piddock@ejot.co.uk


Dan Lunn - 640 x 377.jpg

Southern Region

Dan Lunn
Application Engineer

​​​​M: 07966 444 805
E: D.Lunn@ejot.co.uk


Jake Robinson - 640 x 377.jpg

EJOWELD

Jake Robinson
EJOWELD Service Technician
​​​​
​​​​M: 07494 772 837
E: J.Robinson@ejot.com


Kerry Walker - 640 x 377.jpg

Customer Service

Kerry Walker
Customer Service Manager for Industrial Fastening Systems
​​​​
​​​​T: 01977 687 044
E: K.Walker@ejot.co.uk


Industrial Technical Helpdesk - 640 x 377.png

EJOT Applitec

Technical Support
The EJOT UK Applitec Centre provides a wide range of technical support to customers and operates alongside parent laboratories in Germany.

​​​​T: 01977 687 040
E: Applitec@ejot.co.uk


Industrial Quality Assurance - 640 x 377.png

Quality Assurance

Fiona Morley MSc.
Supported by our international manufacturing sites, EJOT UK works to ensure our customer’s needs are met through the implementation of ISO 9001 standard and the principles of IATF 16949.

​​​​T: 01977 687 054
E: F.Morley@ejot.co.uk